Registered Exhibitors at Alnwick - 2017

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A Taste of Northumbria jannick@spiritofnorthumberland.com 01665 603279
A-ha! Distribution Ltd ne@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Ailsa Victoria Miller info@ailsavictoriamiller.co.uk 07919 814419
Aln Valley Railway toftsbank@btinternet.com 01434 684650
Alnwick Castle info@alnwickcastle.com 01665 511110
Alnwick Gin andy@northumberlandspirit.co.uk 07702 039833
Alnwick International Music Festival duffandrew@btinternet.com 01665 605663
Alnwick Markets info@alnwickmarkets.co.uk 07783 557116
Alnwick Playhouse info@alnwickplayhouse.co.uk 01665 510785
Alnwick Tourism Association info@visitalnwick.org.uk 01665 510374
Alnwick Wedding Cars alnwickweddingcars@gmail.com 07546 443494
Alwinton Summer Concerts kate@happeningupnorth.com 01669 620819
Amble Development Trust julia@ambledevelopmenttrust.org.uk 01665 712929
Andy Craig Photography andy@andycraigphotography.com 01665 576012
Bailiffgate Museum & Gallery ask@bailiffgatemuseum.co.uk 01665 605847
Bamburgh Castle administrator@bamburghcastle.com 01668 214208
Bamburgh Castle Golf Club sec@bamburghcastlegolfclub.co.uk 01668 214321
Barclays Bank louise.cavers@barclays.com 07867 351995
Barry Mitchell Fly Fishing bmitchellfishing@gmail.com 07979 023301
Barter Books Ltd kerstin@barterbooks.co.uk 01665 604888
BBC Tours alison.allan@bbc.co.uk 0370 9011 227
Beau monde Salon & spa info@beaumondelucker.com 01668 212250
Belford Hidden History Museum rennerthompson2@gmail.com 07761 470591
Berwick Parks Project kate.morison@northumberland.gov.uk 07876 398026
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats billy.shiel.boats@gmail.com 01665 720308
Biteabout Arts annaturnbull@ymail.com 07786 765264
Bob Smith Fly Fishing info@bobsmithflyfishing.co.uk 07984 810791
Bowhill House & Country Estate info@bowhillhouse.co.uk 01750 22204
Business Northumberland - Arch invest@arch-group.co.uk 01670 528453
Castle Productions UK, GIS Photographic castleproductions.uk@gmail.com 07986 047901
Chain Bridge Honey Farm info@chainbridgehoney.co.uk 01289 382362
Chillingham Castle enquiries@chillingham-castle.com 01668 215359
Chillingham Wild Cattle wildcattlewarden@gmail.com 01668 215250
Complete Business Supplies Ltd richard@cbsworld.co.uk 01665 660022
Coquet Cycle Limited adam@coquetcycles.co.uk 07599 350000
Coquet Shorebase Trust Ltd info@coquetshorebase.org.uk 01665 710367
Cottages in Northumberland enquiries@cottagesinnorthumberland.co.uk 0191 231 3020
Crescent information crescentinfoborders@gmail.com 07766 704632
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclenorthumberland.org.uk  
Dark Skies Jewellery & Artworks diannefox@tiscali.co.uk 01830 540346
David Kerr Northumbrian Artist info@davidkerr295.com 01912 522976
Doddington Dairy Ltd enquiries@doddingtondairy.co.uk 01668 283010
Ellingham Hall info@ellingham-hall.co.uk 01665 568118
English Heritage emma.rodgers@english-heritage.org.uk 01904 601875
Errington Reay office@erringtonreay.co.uk 01434 344245
Eshottheugh Animal Park info@EshottheughAnimalPark.co.uk 01670 787778
Fenwick Gallery fenwickgallery@me.com 01665 711136
Floral Gift info@floralgift.co.uk 07704 288254
Ford & Etal Estates tourism@ford-and-etal.co.uk 01890 820338
Gallery 45 feltongallery45@gmail.com 01670 783424
Glassy Lassie Clare@glassylassie.co.uk 016977 48421
Go Ape matfen@goape.co.uk 01661 886737
Golden Gate Farne Islands Boat Trips ailsashiel@mail.com George:
07904 800590 01665 721210
Greaves West Ayre berwick@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Hadrian's Game Larder silversheldon1@yahoo.co.uk 0775 311 8950
Haggerston Castle Golf Course hagggolf@btinternet.com 01289 381400
Handamde by LollaMac handmade@lollamac.co.uk 07803 987721
Hanging by a Fred hangingbyafred@hotmail.com 07912 984444
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@fourwynds.com 01697 747972
Heatherslaw Light Railway info@heatherslawlightrailway.co.uk 01890 820317
Hedgeley Antique Centre hedgeleyantiquecentre@gmail.com 01665 578142
Hexham Community Partnership jude@hexhamcommunity.net 01434 622796
Hexham Racecourse laurendobson@hexham-racecourse.co.uk 01434 606881
HospiceCare North Northumberland jfrost@hospicecare-nn.org.uk 01665 606515
Howick Hall Gardens estateoffice@howickuk.com 01665 577285
iNorthumberland, Northumberland County Council info@inorthumberland.org.uk 01670 626001
Inside Story Photography insidestoryphoto@aol.com 01289 305735 07930 104738
Joanne Wishart - Artist info@joannewishart.co.uk 0191 296 0446
Johnsons Stalbridge Linen Services info@stalbridge-linen.com 0800 093 9933
johnstons of elgin k.mundell@johnstonscashmere.com 01450 360500
Joia Glass info@joiaglass.co.uk 07968 089240
Kenspeckle Confectionery admin@lynemouth.org.uk 01670 863000
Kielder Water & Forest Park Development Trust jane.anderson@visitkielder.com 01661 855525
Kitty's Homemade Ginger Wine sales@kittysgingerwine.co.uk 07980 656792
Lazy Grace ian@lazygrace.com 01669 621272
Linda Vine Fine Art info@lindavineart.co.uk 07887 404232
Macdonald Linden Hall Golf & Country Club general.lindenhall@macdonald-hotels.co.uk 01670 500000
Mellerstain House & Gardens enquiries@mellerstain.com 01573 410225
Mivesi Indian Restaurant mivesi64@yahoo.com 01665 606947
Moment in Time Gallery momentintimegallery@gmail.com 01434 220326
Morpeth Northumbrian Gathering kim@northumbriana.org.uk 01670 513308
Museums and Archives Northumberland dtate@woodhorn.org.uk 01670 624455
Nora Cool mrsncool@gmail.com 07999 816509
North Chocolates northchocolates@gmail.com 07896 859445
North Northumberland Tourism Association jeff.sutheran@nnta.org 01665 720456
Northern Experience Wildlife Tours enquiries@newtltd.co.uk 01670 827465
Northern Heritage Services Limited chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northside Surf jon@northside-surf-school.co.uk 07944 398115
Northumberland Cheese Company charlie@northumberland-cheese.co.uk 01670 789798
Northumberland Coast Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Partnership coastaonb@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 620306
Northumberland College Linda.Weddell@northland.ac.uk Claire.Larson@northland.ac.uk 01670 841268
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 605555
Northumberland Tartan Company sales@northumberlandtartan.co.uk 01670 852065
Northumberland Tourism info@northumberlandtourism.co.uk 01670 794520
Northumbria Byways Ltd enquiries@northumbria-byways.com 016977 46777
Northumbrian Cottages karen@northumbrian-cottages.info 01665 606066
Northumbrian Sausage Company info@northumberlandsausagecompany.com 07767 165741
Olive Branch Cafe olivebranchcafe@icloud.com 07525 340114
Paxton House molly@paxtonhouse.com 01289 386906
Pete's Puddin' pete@petespuddin.com 07984 302173 0191 659 7188
Phil Benton Photography phil@philbentonphotography.com 07982 002239
Puffin Cruises beth.gray@virgin.net 01665 711975
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
R&K Art stephensonray29@yahoo.co.uk 07803 398233
Ringtons Ltd orders@ringtons.co.uk 0191 209 7030
Rothbury Golf Club professional@rothburygolfclub.com 01669 621271
Sarah Gee Fine Art sarahglover23@gmail.com 07949 406935
Serenity Farne Island Boat Tours andrew@sovereigndiving.co.uk 01665 720760
Shepherds Walks info@shepherdswalks.co.uk 01669 621044
Shortridge Limited george.holliday@shortridge.co.uk 07764 662657
Skybluepink Designs for St Abbs Wool Festival skybluepinkjennie@hotmail.co.uk 01890 771154
Spirit Of Colour Jewellery and John Speight Silhouettes lornajspeight@hotmail.co.uk 01670 774487
St Abbs Market suepdew@gmail.com 07970 697433
Sunnyhills Farm Shop info@sunnyhillsfarmshop.co.uk 01668 219662
The Alnwick Garden info@alnwickgarden.com 01665 511350
The Hirsel Craft Centre and Gallery info@thehirselgallery.co.uk 01890 882555
The Kelso Pottery thekelsopottery@btconnect.com 01573 224027
The Laundry Gallery cameron@thelaundrygallery.co.uk 01434 601004
The mad jam woman / Pride of Northumbria madjamwoman275@btinternet.com 07766 857680
The Northumbrian Bakehouse stephen@thenorthumbrianbakehouse.co.uk 07436 532231
The Nut Roaster rob@thenutroaster.co.uk 07714 217955
The Pack Horse Inn enquiries@packhorseinn-ellingham.co.uk 01665 589292
The Real Taste of Northumberland Ltd info@therealtasteofnorthumberland.co.uk 07809 880692
The White Swan Alnwick info.whiteswan@classiclodges.co.uk 01665 602109
Thirlestane Castle enquiries@thirlestanecastle.co.uk 01578 722430
Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery info@thruntontroutfishery.co.uk 01665 574400
Traquair House enquiries@traquair.co.uk 01896 830323
Travelsure Coaches Ltd travelsure@travelsure.co.uk 01668 219291
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
VisualPunch james@visualpunch.co.uk 01434 307446
Whitehouse Farm Centre info@whitehousefarmcentre.co.uk 01670 789998
Wild Dog Outdoors info@wilddogoutdoors.co.uk 01434 688386
Zoe Emma Scott Art contact@zoeemmascott.com 07971 401907