Registered Exhibitors at Alnwick - 2018

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A-Ha! Distribution Ltd tom@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Aln Valley Railway secretary@alnvalleyrailway.co.uk 07754 765632
Alnwick Castle info@alnwickcastle.com 01665 511100
Alnwick Chamber of Trade    
Alnwick Civic Society davidlovie307@btinternet.com 01665 603033
Alnwick International Music Festival alnwickmusicfestival@yahoo.com  
Alnwick Markets info@alnwickmarkets.co.uk 07783 557116
Alnwick Playhouse info@alnwickplayhouse.co.uk 01665 510785
Alnwick Vintage and Antique alnwickvintageandantique@gmail.com 01665 604162
Alwinton Summer Concerts 2018 kate@happeningupnorth.com 07748 726391
Amble Harbour Village & Hatchery helen@ambledevelopmenttrust.org.uk 01665 713580
Andy Craig Photography andy@andycraigphotography.com 01665 576012
Artworks & Dark Skies Jewellery dianne_fox@yahoo.com 01830 540346
Bailiffgate Museum & Gallery ask@bailiffgatemuseum.co.uk 01665 605847
Bamburgh Castle Viewing Ltd (Bamburgh Castle) administrator@bamburghcastle.com 01668 214208
Barry Mitchell Flyfishing bmitchellfishing@gmail.com 07979 023301
Barter Books Ltd BB@barterbooks.co.uk 01665 604888
Big Daisy Kiss bigdaisykiss@gmail.com 07770 677658
Big Houses in the Scottish Borders srichardson@buccleuch.com 01750 22204
Bike Shop Alnwick adam@coquetcycles.co.uk 07599 350000
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats billy.shiel.boats@gmail.com 07799 666573
Biteabout Arts annaturnbull@ymail.com 07786 765264
Blyth Riverside Resource Centre riverside.enterprise@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 353276
Business Northumberland business@arch-group.co.uk 01670 719917
Carl Parris Photography cparrisphotography@icloud.com 07795 231445
Castle Productions. UK castleproductions.uk@gmail.com 07986 047901
Catapult PR / Northumberland Day jane@catapultpr.co.uk 01253 891114
Chain Bridge Honey Farm info@chainbridgehoney.co.uk 01289 382362
Chillingham Castle enquiries@chillingham-castle.com 01668 215359
Chillingham Wild Cattle Association info@chillinghamwildcattle.com 01668 215250
Complete Business Supplies richard@cbsworld.co.uk 01665 660022
Coquet Shorebase Trust Ltd info@coquetshorebase.org.uk 01665 710367
Cottages in Northumberland amanda@cottagesinnorthumberland.co.uk 0191 231 3020
Crescent Information crescentinfoborders@gmail.com 07766 704632
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclenorthumberland.org.uk  
Davenport's Chocolates info@davenportschocolates.co.uk 0191 469 6579
Dilemma Jewellery dilemmajewellery@live.co.uk 07733 245318
Doddington Dairy Ltd enquiries@doddingtondairy.co.uk 01668 283010
English Heritage james.fell@english-heritage.org.uk 07760 118379
Eze Bubbles Ltd ezebubbles17@gmail.com 07808 065800
Falconry Days mark@falconrydays.com 01434 689681
Fenwick Gallery fenwickgallery@me.com 01665 711136
Florist Friends floristfriends@outlook.com 01670 201080
Footsteps in Northumberland info@footstepsnorthumberland.co.uk 07847 506399
Ford & Etal Estates tourism@ford-and-etal.co.uk 01890 820338
Friends of Lightvessel 50 doreen.humble@yahoo.co.uk 0191 257 2310
Gallery 45 feltongallery45@gmail.com 01670 783424
Gateshead College employers@gateshead.ac.uk 0191 490 2258
Glen Valley Tours enquiries@glenvalley.co.uk 07585 663760 01668 281578
Go Ape Matfen matfen@goape.co.uk 01661 886737
Golden Gate Farne Islands Boat Trips and Grace Darling’s Lighthouse ailsashiel@mail.com 07904 800590
Greaves West Ayre berwick@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Hadrian's Holidays nigel@hadriansholidays.com 01697 747972
Haggerston Castle Golf Course hagggolf@btinternet.com 01289 381400
HAMC Ltd t/a Hexham Racecourse laurendobson@hexham-racecourse.co.uk 01434 606881 07807 923590
Hanging by a Fred hangingbyafred@hotmail.com 07912 984444
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@fourwynds.com 01697 747972
Heatherslaw Light Railway info@heatherslawlightrailway.co.uk 01890 820317
Hedgeley Antique Centre heleninalnwick@aol.com 01665 578142
HospiceCare North Northumberland jfrost@hospicecare-nn.org.uk 01665 606515
Howick Hall Gardens estateoffice@howickuk.com 01665 577285
iNorthumberland, NCC nathan.fuller@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 620185
Inside Story Photography insidestoryphoto@aol.com 07930 104738 01289 305735
Jenny Bell Ceramics jennybellceramics@gmail.com 01388 665757
Keep It Klean info@keepitkleannortheast.co.uk 07835 513454
Kielder Water & Forest Park Development Trust jane.anderson@visitkielder.com 01661 855525
Kirkharle Creative kitty@kirkharlecourtyard.co.uk 07796 333381
Kitty's Homemade Ginger Wine sales@kittysgingerwine.co.uk 07980 656792
Lindisfarne Ltd sales@lindisfarne-mead.co.uk 01289 389230
Lloyds Bank plc elaine.boak@lloydsbank.co.uk 07595 123559
Lundgren Tours Ltd robertjones@lundgrentours.com 01670 783083
Marlish Waters Ltd joseph.evans@marlish.co.uk 07769 186585
Mocha Mondo Coffee Limited roastedandposted@gmail.com 01665 714767
Morpeth Northumbrian Gathering kim@northumbriana.org.uk 01670 513308
MrsBArts MrsBArts@hotmail.com 07825 440541
Nora Cool nora.cool@yahoo.co.uk 07564 919169
Northern Experience Wildlife Tours enquiries@newtltd.co.uk 01670 827465
Northern Heritage Services Limited chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northside Surf School jon@northside-surf-school.co.uk 07944 398115
Northumberland Cheese Company admin@northumberland-cheese.co.uk 01670 789798
Northumberland Coast Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty info@northumberlandcoastaonb.org 01670 620306
Northumberland Honey Co Ltd lukeandsuzie@northumberlandhoney.co.uk 01434 322981
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 611521
Northumberland Tourism info@northumberlandtourism.co.uk 01670 794520
Northumberland Zoo info@northumberlandzoo.co.uk 01670 787778
Northumbria Byways enquiries@northumbria-byways.com 01697 746777
Northumbria Pets keith.northumbriapets@gmail.com 07724 587777
Northumbrian Cottages karen@northumbrian-cottages.info 01665 606066
Northumbrian Leisure Ltd enquiries@northumbrianleisure.co.uk 01670 860256
Northumbrian Sausage Company susan@northumberlandsausagecompany.com 01434 307508
Oakwood Soaperie info@oakwoodsoaperie.co.uk 0191 274 1913
Offstone Publishing sue@offstonepublishing.co.uk 01661 844115
Olive Branch Cafe olivebranchcafe@icloud.com 07525 340114
Origin Designed Limited jo@origindesigned.com 07789 654289
Pride of Northumbria & The Mad Jam Woman madjamwoman275@btinternet.com 01665 711044
Produced in Northumberland Ken.Henderson@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 623794
Puffin Cruises beth.gray@virgin.net 01665 711975
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
RDesign rdesignjoinery@gmail.com 01665 721774
Rigg & Furrow Farmhouse Brewery hello@riggandfurrow.com 07709 641288
Ringtons Ltd orders@ringtons.co.uk 0800 046 1444
RNLI Grace Darling Museum askgracedarling@rnli.orh.uk 01668 214910
Room by room janettetaylor1@sky.com 07779 764504
Seahouses Luxury Linen Hire anne@seahouses.org 01665 721868
Serenity Farne Island Boat Tours andrew@sovereigndiving.co.uk 07984 668093
Shepherds Walks Ltd info@shepherdswalks.co.uk 01669 621044
Shortridge Limited george.holliday@shortridge.co.uk 07764 662657
Slimming World traceyfriar40@gmail.com 07533 258049
Spirit of Colour Jewellery
& John Speight Papercut Art
lornajspeight@hotmail.co.uk originalpapercutart@gmail.com 01890 820202
St Abbs Market skybluepinkjennie@hotmail.co.uk 01890 771154
Sunnyhills of Belford info@sunnyhillsfarmshop.co.uk 01668 219662
The Alnwick Garden info@alnwickgarden.com 01665 511350
The Hirsel Craft Centre julia@thehirselgallery.co.uk 01890 882555
The Inn Collection Group info@inncollectiongroup.com 01961 580 3610
The Kelso Pottery thekelsopottery@btconnect.com 01573 224027
The Northumberland Tartan Company sales@northumberlandtartan.co.uk 01670 852065
The Northumbrian Bakehouse stephen@thenorthumbrianbakehouse.co.uk 07436 532231
The Nut Roaster rob@thenutroaster.co.uk 07714 217955
The Pack Horse Inn packhorse_ellingham@outlook.com 01665 589292
The Stable Yard thestableyardcraster@gmail.com 01665 571240
The Weekly Business@ Northumberland weeklybiz@outlook.com 01665 577084
This Little Farmer info@thislittlefarmer.co.uk 07704 682145
Tigerlily Books elizabethcthomas06@gmail.com 07736 146288
Tony Huggins-Haig Gallery tony@thhgallery.com 07801 056394
Travelling Bee Company travellingbeecompany@gmail.com 07884 422992
Travelsure Coaches Ltd travelsure@travelsure.co.uk 01668 219291
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
waves-online.co.uk pnair611@aol.com 07754 094952
Whitehouse Farm Centre karen@whitehousefarmcentre.co.uk 01670 789998
Wild Dog Outdoors kevin@wilddogoutdoors.co.uk 01434 688386
Woodhorn Charitable Trust dtate@woodhorn.org.uk 01670 624455
Zoe Emma Scott Art contact@zoeemmascott.com 07971 401907