Registered Exhibitors at Alnwick - 2019

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A-ha! leaflet Distribution tom@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Aln Valley Railway Trust mark.hayton@alnvalleyrailway.co.uk 07754 765632
Alnwick Castle info@alnwickcastle.com 01665 511100
Alnwick International Music Festival anne.walton1@virgin.net 07803 009882
Alnwick Markets / Food Festival manager@alnwickmarkets.co.uk 07783 557116
Alnwick Vintage & Antique alnwickvintageandantique@gmail.com 01665 604162
Alnwick Youth Hostel info@alnwickyouthhostel.co.uk 01665 660800
Alwinton Summer Concerts info@alwintonconcerts.org 01669 650438
Ancient Britain (Formerly Wild Dog Outdoors) kevin@ancientbritain.org 07968 310682
Andy Craig Photography andy@andycraigphotography.com 07989 248987
Bailiffgate Museum & Gallery ask@bailiffgatemuseum.co.uk 01665 605847
Bamburgh Castle administrator@bamburghcastle.com 01668 214208
Barter Books Ltd kerstin@barterbooks.co.uk 01665 604888
BearTonBorough sooz.perry@gmail.com 07825 642141
Big Houses of the Scottish Borders hcurrie@buccleuch.com 01750 22204
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats info@farne-islands.com 01665 720308
Biteabout Arts annaturnbull@ymail.com 07786 765264
Blue Bell Hotel enquiries@bluebellhotel.com 01668 213543
Blyth Riverside Resource Centre riverside.enterprise
@northumberland.gov.uk
01670 353276
Business Northumberland heather.newton
@advancenorthumberland.co.uk
01670 528 453
Chain Bridge Honey Farm info@chainbridgehoney.co.uk 01289 382362
Chillingham Castle enquiries@chillingham-castle.com 01668 215359
Chillingham Wild Cattle Association wildcattlewarden@gmail.com 01668 215250
Complete Business Supplies richard@cbsworld.co.uk 01665 660022
Coquet Cycles Limited trading as The Bike Shop Alnwick adam@thebikeshopalnwick.co.uk 07599 350000
Coquet Shorebase Trust Ltd info@coquetshorebase.org.uk 01665 710367
Cottages in Northumberland ~The Travel Chapter angela.mazingham@travelchapter.com 07741 669599
Crescent Information crescentinfoborders@gmail.com 07766 704632
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclenorthumberland.org.uk  
Doddington Dairy enquiries@doddingtondairy.co.uk 01668 283010
Emily Ward Art emily@ewardart.co.uk 07956 343374
English Heritage james.fell@english-heritage.org.uk 07760 118379
Falconry Days mark@falconrydays.com 01434 689681
Fantasy Prints chris@fantasyprints.co.uk 07710 609047
Fenwick Gallery fenwick_gallery@icloud.com 01665 711136
Footsteps in Northumberland info@footstepsnorthumberland.co.uk 07847 506399
Ford & Etal Estates tourism@ford-and-etal.co.uk 01890 820338
Friends of LV50 doreen.humble@yahoo.co.uk 0191 257 2310
Gallery Forty5 feltongallery45@gmail.com 01670 783424
Go Ape neil.gordon@goape.co.uk 07341 088057
Golden Gate Farne Islands Boat Trips ailsashiel@mail.com 07904 800590
Greaves West & Ayre l.fraser@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Haggerston Castle Golf Course brockmillfarmhouse@btinternet.com 01289 381400
Haggerston Castle Holiday Park margaret.unsworth@bourne-leisure.co.uk 01289 38133 / 07747 614587
Haltwhistle Walking Festival Ltd haltywalkfest@btinternet.com 07565 967852
HAMC Ltd t/a Hexham Racecourse admin@hexham-racecourse.co.uk 01434 606881
Handmade At Heatherslaw madeatheatherslaw@gmail.com 01890 820202
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@hadriansholidays.com 01697 747972
Heatherslaw Light Railway info@heatherslawlightrailway.co.uk 01890 820244 / 820317
Hedgeley Antique Centre hedgeleyantiquecentre@gmail.com 01665 578142
Home from Home Housekeeping & Eze Bubbles Hot Tub Hire homefromhomehousekeeping@gmail.com 07808 065800
HospiceCare North Northumberland jfrost@hospicecare-nn.org.uk 01665 606515
Howick Hall Gardens & Arboretum estateoffice@howickuk.com 01665 577285
Ildertondod Barns mbrownatcoldmartin@hotmail.co.uk 01668 281745
Inside Story Photography insidestoryphoto@aol.com 01289 305735
Jenny Bell Ceramics jennybellceramics@gmail.com 01388 665757
Jim Gibson Photography jimgibsonphotography@gmail.com 07996 047901
Johnsons Stalbridge Linen Services info@stalbridge-linen.com 0800 093 9933
Kielder Water & Forest Park Development Trust jane.anderson@visitkielder.com 01661 855525
Kitty's Homemade Ginger Wine sales@kittysgingerwine.co.uk 07980 656792
Lindisfarne Ltd sales@lindisfarne-mead.co.uk 01289 389230
Lundgren Tours Ltd robertjones@lundgrentours.com 01670 783083
MMCS Commercial Cleaning olga@mmcscommercialcleaning.co.uk 0191 296 6214
Mocha Mondo Coffee Limited roastedandposted@gmail.com 01665 714767
Morpeth Northumbrian Gathering kim@northumbriana.org.uk 01670 513308
NFU Mutual Alnwick camilla_campbell@nfumutual.co.uk 01665 602281
Nobias Catering nobialove@hotmail.com 07825 136421
North Northumberland Tourism Association harvest.harris-jones@thesecretkingdom.uk 01289 388867
Northern Experience Wildlife Tours enquiries@newtltd.co.uk 01670 827465
Northern Heritage chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northside Surf School jon@northside-surf-school.co.uk 07944 398115
Northumberland Archives archives@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 624358
Northumberland Cheese Company enquiries@northumberlandcheese.co.uk 01670 789798
Northumberland Coast Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Partnership coastaonb@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 622644
Northumberland College marketing@northland.ac.uk 01670 841200 ext 2291
Northumberland Country Zoo info@northumberlandzoo.co.uk 01670 787778
Northumberland Day / Catapult PR jane@catapultpr.co.uk 01253 446925
Northumberland EATS northumberlandeats@gmail.com 01665 579488
Northumberland Honey Company lukeandsuzie@northumberlandhoney.co.uk 01434 322981
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 611521
Northumberland Tourism rachel.williamson
@northumberlandtourism.co.uk
01670 794520
Northumbria Byways s.mitchinson@northumbria-byways.com 07800 505664
Northumbrian Cottages karen@northumbrian-cottages.info 01665 606066
Notes of Northumberland Info@notesofnorthumberland.co.uk 07540 723073
Olive Branch Cafe olivebranchcafe@icloud.com 07525 340114
Origin Designed Limited jo@origindesigned.com O7789 654289
Out of Eden sales@outofeden.co.uk 01768 372939
Paxton House info@paxtonhouse.com 01289 386291
Pedal Power Cycling Ltd bookings@pedal-power.co.uk 07790 596782
Puffin Cruises beth.gray@virgin.net 01665 711975
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
Rhianne Sian Designs rhiannesianjohnson@live.co.uk 07989 404700
Rigg & Furrow Farmhouse Brewery hello@riggandfurrow.com 07951 533340
Ringtons Ltd orders@ringtons.co.uk 0191 209 7030
River Escapes events@riverescapes.co.uk 01670 785666
RNLI Grace Darling Museum marleen_vincenten@rnli.org.uk 01668 214910
Rocking Horse Cafe and Gallery Rockinghorsecafegallery@gmail.com 01665 579041
Serenity Farne Island Boat Tours info@farneislandstours.co.uk 07984 668093
Set the Scene Photography enquiries@setthescenephotography.co.uk 07980 953450
Shepherds Walks info@shepherdswalks.co.uk 01669 621044
Shortridge Limited george.holliday@shortridge.co.uk 07764 662657
Slimming world traceyfriar40@gmail.com 07533 258049
St Abbs Market skybluepinkjennie@hotmail.co.uk 01890 771154
St Abbs Wool Festival skybluepinkjennie@hotmail.co.uk 01890 771154
St Marys Inn hello@stmarysinn.co.uk 01670 293293
Stozone Ltd info@stozone.co.uk 07599 225188
Sunnyhills of Belford info@sunnyhillsfarmshop.co.uk 01668 219662
The Alnwick Garden info@alnwickgarden.com 01665 511350
The Bistro at Seahouses Golf Club rachconvery@hotmail.co.uk 07969 564559
The Canny Candy Gadgies cannycandygadgies@gmail.com 07900 584802
The Hirsel Arts & Crafts Centre maggie@thehirselgallery.co.uk 07814 308115
The Holiday Home Association ce@holidayhomeassociation.org.uk 020 7078 7329
The Kelso Pottery thekelsopottery@btconnect.com 01573 224027
The Laundry Co. thelaundryco2@gmail.com 01665 712018
The Laundry Gallery cameron@thelaundrygallery.co.uk 01434 601004
The Mad Jam Woman / Pride of Northumbria madjamwoman275@btinternet.com 07766 857680
The Northumberland Tartan Company sales@northumberlandtartan.co.uk 01670 852065
The Northumbrian Bakehouse stephen@thenorthumbrianbakehouse.co.uk 07436 532231
The Old Bath House hmgrierson@gmail.com 07905 478767
The Pack Horse Inn packhorse_ellingham@outlook.com 01665 589292
The Proof of the Pudding enquiry@theproofofthepudding.co.uk 01665 602505
The Stable Yard thestableyardcraster@gmail.com 01665 571240
Thermomix janetebrook@googlemail.com 07989 438998
THHGallery tony@thhgallery.com 07801 056394
Tigerlily Books (with Forever Living products, culinary lavender) elizabethcthomas06@gmail.com 07736 146288
Travelsure Coaches Ltd travelsure@travelsure.co.uk 01668 219291
Visit BerwickshireCoast marketing@visitberwickshirecoast.co.uk 07384 814416
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
Whitehouse Farm Centre dawn@whitehousefarmcentre.co.uk 01670 789998
Womens Workshop Lnbg21@gmail.com 07841 054871
Workplace Advertising workplaceadvertising@gmail.com 01361 890336
Zoe Emma Scott Designs contact@zoeemmascott.com 07971 401907