Registered Exhibitors at Alnwick - 2020

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A-ha! Distribution Ltd tom@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Advance Northumberland / Business Northumberland heather.newton
@advancenorthumberland.co.uk
01670 528453
Aln Valley Railway Trust robinandlesley@virginmedia.com Finance Director: 0191 251 4169
Alnwick Artisans beckydavies1@sky.com 07880 868377
Alnwick Castle info@alnwickcastle.com 01665 511100
Alnwick Music Festival lynda.wearn@gmail.com 01665 604156
Alnwick Playhouse becky.kelly@alnwickplayhouse.co.uk 01665 660550
Alnwick Properties m.harrington@alnwickproperties.co.uk 01665 604648
Alnwick Vintage & Antique alnwickvintageandantique@gmail.com 01665 604162
Alnwick Youth Hostel info@alnwickyouthhostel.co.uk 01665 660800
Alwinton Summer Concerts info@alwintonconcerts.org 01669 650438
Ancient Britain kevin@ancientbritain.org 07968 310682
Anne Johnston Gill Fine Art anne@annejohnstongill.com 07735 996593
Arriva redfordh@arriva.co.uk 07834 321379
Aspire Licensing and Administrative Services info@aspirelicensing.co.uk 07947 676022
Bailiffgate Museum & Gallery ask@bailiffgatemuseum.co.uk 01665 605847
Bamburgh Castle will@bamburghcastle.com 01668 214208
Barter Books Ltd mike@barterbooks.co.uk 01665 604888
Berwick Visitor Centre (Walkergate) Ltd biggins601@btinternet.com 07545 467135
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats info@farne-islands.com 01665 720308
Biteabout Arts annaturnbull@ymail.com 07786 765264
Blyth Riverside Resource Centre riverside.enterprise
@northumberland.gov.uk
01670 353276
Chain Bridge Honey Farm info@chainbridgehoney.co.uk 01289 382362
Chillingham Castle enquiries@chillingham-castle.com 01668 215359
Chillingham Wild Cattle Association wildcattlewarden@gmail.com 01668 215250
Complete Business Supplies Ltd sales@cbsworld.co.uk 01665 660022
Coquet Cottages info@coquetcottages.co.uk 01665 710700
Coquet Cycles Ltd t.a. Bike Shop Alnwick adam@thebikeshopalnwick.co.uk 07599 350000
Coquet Shorebase Trust Ltd info@coquetshorebase.org.uk 01665 710367
Crescent Information crescentinfoborders@gmail.com 07766 704632
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclepad.org.uk 07950 035829
Doddington Dairy enquiries@doddingtondairy.co.uk 01668 283010
English Heritage james.fell@english-heritage.org.uk 07760 118379
Eze Bubbles Hot Tub / Laundry Lodge ezebubbleshottubs@gmail.com 07808 065800
Fantasy Prints chris@fantasyprints.co.uk 07710 609047
Fenwick Gallery fenwickgallery@me.com 01665 711136
Ford & Etal Estates tourism@ford-and-etal.co.uk 01890 820338
Fourth Action HERitage info@womensworkshop.net 07775 817544
Gallery Forty5 info@feltongallery45.co.uk 01670 783424
Gingerwick hello@gingerwick.co.uk 07738 883303
Go Ape matfen@goape.co.uk 01661 886737
Golden Gate Farne Islands Boat Trips ailsashiel@gmail.com 07904 800590
Grace Darling Holidays info@gracedarlingholidays.com 01665 721332
Greaves West & Ayre l.fraser@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Haggerston Castle Golf Course hagggolf@btinternet.com 01289 381400
Haltwhistle Walking Festival Ltd www.haltwhistlewalkingfestival.org  
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@fourwynds.com 01697 747972
Heatherslaw Light Railway info@heatherslawlightrailway.co.uk 01890 820244 / 317
Hedgeley Antique Centre hedgeleyantiquecentre@gmail.com 01665 578142
Hexham Racecourse laurendobson@hexham-racecourse.co.uk 01434 606881
HospiceCare North Northumberland jfrost@hospicecare-nn.org.uk 01665 606515
Host & Stay Northumberland andrew.biggs@hostandstay.co.uk 0191 731 4600
Howick Hall Gardens & Arboretum estateoffice@howickuk.com 01665 577285
iNorthumberland - Northumberland County Council info@inorthumberland.org.uk 01670 626001
Inside Story Photography insidestoryphoto@aol.com 07930 104738
Intelligent Gas and Power help@intelligentgas.co.uk 0808 196 1520
Jim Gibson Photography jimgibsonphotography@gmail.com 07986 047901
John Speight Papercut Art originalpapercutart@gmail.com 07701 062161
Johnsons Stalbridge enquiries@johnsons-stalbridge.com 0800 093 9933
Kielder Water & Forest Park Development Trust jane.anderson@visitkielder.com 01661 855525
Kirkharle Creative kitty@kirkharlecourtyard.co.uk 07796 333381
Kitty's Homemade Ginger Wine sales@kittysgingerwine.co.uk 07980 656792
Lindisfarne Ltd sales@lindisfarne-mead.co.uk 01289 389230
Lundgren Tours Ltd. RobertJones@LundgrenTours.com 01670 783083
MFV Genesis fordy40@btinternet.com 07957 311643
Mocha Mondo Coffee Limited mochamondo@gmail.com 01665 714767
Moo Moo's Artisan Chocolates theconchie@aol.com 07709 005775
Morpeth Norhumbrian Gathering Committee kim@northumbriana.org.uk 07910 764472
Muckle Brewing Ltd brewer@mucklebrewing.co.uk 07752 807606
Natural England - Lindisfarne National Nature Reserve andy.denton@naturalengland.org.uk 01289 381470
NFU Mutual camilla_campbell@nfumutual.co.uk 01665 602281
North Northumberland Tourism Association harvest643@btinternet.com 01289 388867
Northern Experience Wildlife Tours enquiries@newtltd.co.uk 01670 827465
Northern Heritage chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northside Surf jon@northside-surf-school.co.uk 01665 713146
Northumberland Archives archives@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 624358
Northumberland Cheese Company admin@northumberlandcheese.co.uk 01670 789798
Northumberland Coast AONB Partnership catherine.gray@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 622644
Northumberland Day jane@catapultpr.co.uk 01253 446925
Northumberland Honey Co lukeandsuzie@northumberlandhoney.co.uk 01434 322981
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 611521
Northumberland Spirit Co. ian@northumberlandspirit.co.uk 01665 579100
Northumberland Tourism lyndsey.pennington
@northumberlandtourism.co.uk
01670 794520
Northumberland Zoo Ltd info@northumberlandzoo.co.uk 01670 787778
Northumbrian Anglers Federation dennis58@gmail.com 07955 855847
Northumbrian Cottages karen@northumbrian-cottages.info 01665 606066
Notes of Northumberland info@notesofnorthumberland.co.uk 07540 723073
Offstone Publishing enquiries@offstonepublishing.co.uk 01661 844115
Out of Eden sales@outofeden.co.uk 01768 372939
Pack Horse Inn packhorse_ellingham@outlook.com 01665 589292
Paxton House info@paxtonhouse.com 01289 386291
Pedal Power Cycling Ltd bookings@pedal-power.co.uk 07790 596782
Pilgrim Spirit Company andy@pilgrimspiritcompany.com 07702 039833
Puffin Cruises beth.gray@virgin.net 01665 711975
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
Rhianne Sian Designs rhiannesianjohnson@live.co.uk 07989 404700
Ringtons Ltd orders@ringtons.co.uk 0800 0461 444
RNLI Grace Darling Museum askgracedarling@rnli.org.uk 01668 214910
Robinsons info@robinsonsalnwick.co.uk 01665 602282
Sarah Farooqi Art info@sarahfarooqi.co.uk 07443 585845
Seahouses Hostel seahouseshostel@outlook.com 07531 305206
Serenity Farne Island Boat Tours andrew@sovereigndiving.co.uk 07984 668093
Set the Scene Photography enquiries@setthescenephotography.co.uk 07506 660486
Shepherds Walks Ltd info@shepherdswalks.co.uk 01669 621044
Shortridge Limited george.holliday@shortridge.co.uk 07764 662657
Skybluepink Designs skybluepinkjennie@hotmail.co.uk 07551 96868
Spirit Of Colour Jewellery lornajspeight@hotmail.co.uk 07701 062161
St. Abbs Market suepdew@gmail.com 07970 697433
Sunnyhills Limited info@sunnyhillsfarmshop.co.uk 01668 219662
The Alnwick Garden info@alnwickgarden.com 01665 665700
The Auckland Project marketing@aucklandproject.org 01388 743750
The Canny Candy Gadgies cannycandygadgies@gmail.com 07900 584802
The Guru Coffee Co. Ltd hello@thegurucoffeeco.co.uk 07412 919981
The Hirsel Arts & Crafts Centre maggie@thehirselgallery.co.uk 07814 308115
The Inn Collection Group paul@inncollectiongroup.com 07713 907832
The Kelso Pottery thekelsopottery@btconnect.com 01573 224027
The Mad Jam Woman / Pride of Northumbria madjamwoman275@btinternet.com 07766 857680
The Northumberland Tartan Company sales@northumberlandtartan.co.uk 01670 852065
The Northumbrian Bakehouse stephen@thenorthumbrianbakehouse.co.uk 07436 532231
The Nut Roaster rob@thenutroaster.co.uk 07714 217955
The Old Bath House hmgrierson@gmail.com 07905 478767
The Travel Chapter / Cottages in Northumberland angela.mazingham@travelchapter.com 07741 669599
The Travel Chapter / holidaycottages angela.mazingham@travelchapter.com 07741 669599
The Vindolanda Trust info@vindolanda.com 01434 344277
The White Swan Hotel events.whiteswan@classiclodges.co.uk 01665 602109
Travelling Bee Company travellingbeecompany@gmail.com 07884 422992
Travelsure Coaches Ltd travelsure@travelsure.co.uk 01668 219291
Tweed and Coast Nature Trail atalanta903@gmail.com 01289 303866
Virtual Tour Professionals virtualtourprofessionals@gmail.com 07465 747908
Visit Berwick-upon-Tweed jshields@berwicktrust.org.uk 07769 990644
Visit Berwickshire Coast marketing@visitberwickshirecoast.co.uk 07384 814416
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
Whitehouse Farm Centre info@whitehousefarmcentre.co.uk 01670 789998
Zoe Emma Scott Designs contact@zoeemmascott.com 07971 401907