Registered Exhibitors at Hexham - 2017

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A-ha! Distribution Ltd ne@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Alnwick Wedding Cars alnwickweddingcars@gmail.com 07546 443494
Alwinton Summer Concerts kate@happeningupnorth.com 01669 620819
Bamburgh Castle Golf Club sec@bamburghcastlegolfclub.co.uk 01668 214321
Barry Mitchell Fly Fishing bmitchellfishing@gmail.com 07979 023301
BBC Tours alison.allan@bbc.co.uk 0370 9011 227
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats billy.shiel.boats@gmail.com 01665 720308
Biteabout Arts annaturnbull@ymail.com 07786 765264
Business Northumberland - Arch invest@arch-group.co.uk 01670 528453
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclenorthumberland.org.uk  
David Kerr Northumbrian Artist info@davidkerr295.com 01912 522976
Ellingham Hall info@ellingham-hall.co.uk 01665 568118
English Heritage emma.rodgers@english-heritage.org.uk 01904 601875
Errington Reay office@erringtonreay.co.uk 01434 344245
Go Ape matfen@goape.co.uk 01661 886737
Golden Gate Farne Islands Boat Trips ailsashiel@mail.com George:
07904 800590 01665 721210
Greaves West Ayre berwick@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Hadrian's Game Larder silversheldon1@yahoo.co.uk 0775 311 8950
Haltwhistle Walking Festival Limited haltywalkfest@btinternet.com 01434 322894
Handamde by LollaMac handmade@lollamac.co.uk 07803 987721
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@fourwynds.com 01697 747972
Hexham Community Partnership jude@hexhamcommunity.net 01434 622796
Hexham Racecourse laurendobson@hexham-racecourse.co.uk 01434 606881
iNorthumberland, Northumberland County Council info@inorthumberland.org.uk 01670 626001
Johnsons Stalbridge Linen Services info@stalbridge-linen.com 0800 093 9933
johnstons of elgin k.mundell@johnstonscashmere.com 01450 360500
Kingswood Jennifer.willows@inspiring-learning.com 01273 648217, 07833 768815
Kirkharle Creative harrison.alan@btconnect.com 01830 540390
Lazy Grace ian@lazygrace.com 01669 621272
Moment in Time Gallery momentintimegallery@gmail.com 01434 220326
Morpeth Northumbrian Gathering kim@northumbriana.org.uk 01670 513308
Museums and Archives Northumberland dtate@woodhorn.org.uk 01670 624455
Northern Experience Wildlife Tours enquiries@newtltd.co.uk 01670 827465
Northern Heritage Services Limited chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northumberland College Linda.Weddell@northland.ac.uk Claire.Larson@northland.ac.uk 01670 841268
Northumberland Honey Company lukeandsuzie@northumberlandhoney.co.uk 07752 534953
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 605555
Northumberland Tourism info@northumberlandtourism.co.uk 01670 794520
Northumbria Byways Ltd enquiries@northumbria-byways.com 016977 46777
Northumbrian Sausage Company info@northumberlandsausagecompany.com 07767 165741
Olive Tree olivetreene@gmail.com 07454 242142
Pennine Country Cottages zoe@countrycottages.net 01434 381808
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
Ringtons Ltd orders@ringtons.co.uk 0191 209 7030
Serenity Farne Island Boat Tours andrew@sovereigndiving.co.uk 01665 720760
Shortridge Limited george.holliday@shortridge.co.uk 07764 662657
South Tynedale Railway enquiries@south-tynedale-railway.org.uk 01434 382828
St Lukes Laundry mrfredscurr@hotmail.com 07775 583454
The Laundry Gallery cameron@thelaundrygallery.co.uk 01434 601004
Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery info@thruntontroutfishery.co.uk 01665 574400
Time For George info@timeforgeorge.co.uk 01434 321776
Tyne Valley Community Rail Partnership fiona@tvcrp.org.uk 07810 885223
Vintagera pollydurham@yahoo.co.uk 07500 546764
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
VisualPunch james@visualpunch.co.uk 01434 307446
Wild Dog Outdoors info@wilddogoutdoors.co.uk 01434 688386