Registered Exhibitors at Hexham - 2018

including Meet the Maker exhibitors

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A-Ha! Distribution Ltd tom@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Aln Valley Railway secretary@alnvalleyrailway.co.uk 07754 765632
Angel of Corbridge pamela.read@theangelofcorbridge.com 01434 632119
Artisan Baking Community andy@earthdoctors.co.uk 07746 086924
Artworks & Dark Skies Jewellery dianne_fox@yahoo.com 01830 540346
Bellingham Deanery revd.steve.wilkinson@googlemail.com 07584 168104
Big Daisy Kiss bigdaisykiss@gmail.com 07770 677658
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats billy.shiel.boats@gmail.com 07799 666573
Blyth Riverside Resource Centre riverside.enterprise@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 353276
Botanicals by Ellie botanicalsbyellie@gmail.com 07946 586211
Bread and Roses [Northumberland] Limited andrew@breadandroses.co.uk 01665 603054
Business Northumberland business@arch-group.co.uk 01670 719917
Carl Parris Photography cparrisphotography@icloud.com 07795 231445
Catapult PR / Northumberland Day jane@catapultpr.co.uk 01253 891114
Causey Hill Holiday Park john@causeyhillpark.co.uk 01434 213214
Chain Bridge Honey Farm info@chainbridgehoney.co.uk 01289 382362
Cumberland Mustard info@cumberlandmustard.com 01434 381135
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclenorthumberland.org.uk  
Davenport's Chocolates info@davenportschocolates.co.uk 0191 469 6579
Diane Stewardson Seaglass Jewellery infor@dianestewardson.co.uk 07583 996932
Dilemma Jewellery dilemmajewellery@live.co.uk 07733 245318
Doddington Dairy Ltd enquiries@doddingtondairy.co.uk 01668 283010
Emily Ward Art emily@ewardart.co.uk 07956 343374
English Heritage james.fell@english-heritage.org.uk 07760 118379
Errington Reay office@erringtonreay.co.uk 01434 344245
Falconry Days mark@falconrydays.com 01434 689681
Florist Friends floristfriends@outlook.com 01670 201080
Gateshead College employers@gateshead.ac.uk 0191 490 2258
Gingerwick hello@gingerwick.co.uk 07738 883303
Glassy Lassie Clare@glassylassie.co.uk 01697 748421
Go Ape Matfen matfen@goape.co.uk 01661 886737
Go North East mark.ellis@gonortheast.co.uk 0191 422 9248
Golden Gate Farne Islands Boat Trips and Grace Darling’s Lighthouse ailsashiel@mail.com 07904 800590
Greaves West Ayre berwick@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Hadrian's Holidays nigel@hadriansholidays.com 01697 747972
Haltwhistle Walking Festival Ltd. haltywalkfest@btinternet.com 01434 322025
Handmade by LollaMac handmade@lollamac.co.uk 07803 987721
Hanging by a Fred hangingbyafred@hotmail.com 07912 984444
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@fourwynds.com 01697 747972
Hexham Community Partnership admin@hexhamcommunity.net 01434 622796
iNorthumberland, NCC nathan.fuller@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 620185
Jenny Bell Ceramics jennybellceramics@gmail.com 01388 665757
Jewellery Daydreams trooperciaran@gmail.com 01670 232888
Kielder Water & Forest Park Development Trust jane.anderson@visitkielder.com 01661 855525
Kirkharle Creative kitty@kirkharlecourtyard.co.uk 07796 333381
Kitty's Homemade Ginger Wine sales@kittysgingerwine.co.uk 07980 656792
Linda Vine Art info@lindavineart.co.uk 07887 404232
Marlish Waters Ltd joseph.evans@marlish.co.uk 07769 186585
Minerva Northumberland Ltd minervaprintltd@btconnect.com 01434 608222
Mocha Mondo Coffee Limited roastedandposted@gmail.com 01665 714767
Morpeth Northumbrian Gathering kim@northumbriana.org.uk 01670 513308
MrsBArts MrsBArts@hotmail.com 07825 440541
Nobia's Catering nobialove@hotmail.com 07825 136421
Nora Cool nora.cool@yahoo.co.uk 07564 919169
Northern Heritage Services Limited chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northumberland Cheese Company admin@northumberland-cheese.co.uk 01670 789798
Northumberland College rebecca.collins@northland.ac.uk 01670 841268
Northumberland EATS ntsprigg@gmail.com 01665 579488
Northumberland Honey Co Ltd lukeandsuzie@northumberlandhoney.co.uk 01434 322981
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 611521
Northumberland Tourism info@northumberlandtourism.co.uk 01670 794520
Northumbrian Sausage Company susan@northumberlandsausagecompany.com 01434 307508
Oakwood Soaperie info@oakwoodsoaperie.co.uk 0191 274 1913
Offstone Publishing sue@offstonepublishing.co.uk 01661 844115
Olive tree olivetreene@gmail.com 07454 242142
Pennine Country Cottages (Pennine Ways Ltd) sarah@countrycottages.net 01434 381808
Pride of Northumbria & The Mad Jam Woman madjamwoman275@btinternet.com 01665 711044
Produced in Northumberland Ken.Henderson@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 623794
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
Purple Ribbon Company tracey@purpleribboncompany.com 07414 600745
Ringtons Ltd orders@ringtons.co.uk 0800 046 1444
Sea Drift Design seadriftdesign@gmail.com 0191 251 8733
South Tynedale Railway enquiries@south-tynedale-railway.org.uk 01434 338212
St Lukes Laundry mrfredscurr@hotmail.com 07775 583454
The Laundry Gallery cameron@thelaundrygallery.co.uk 01434 601004
The Northumberland Tartan Company sales@northumberlandtartan.co.uk 01670 852065
The Northumbrian Bakehouse stephen@thenorthumbrianbakehouse.co.uk 07436 532231
The Nut Roaster rob@thenutroaster.co.uk 07714 217955
The Wild & Fruitful Co-op thewildandfruitfulcoop@hotmail.com 01900 813335
The Wrong Alice Collection thewrongalicecollection@gmail.com 07877 477582
Tigerlily Books elizabethcthomas06@gmail.com 07736 146288
Tim Foxall Spatulas timfoxall@gmail.com 07971 782565
Tony Huggins-Haig Gallery tony@thhgallery.com 07801 056394
Travelling Bee Company travellingbeecompany@gmail.com 07884 422992
Travelsure Coaches Ltd travelsure@travelsure.co.uk 01668 219291
Tyne Valley Community Rail Partnership fiona@tvcrp.org.uk 07810 885223
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
Votadini Arts info@votadiniarts.co.uk 07792 270421
WEAMO richard@weamofurniture.co.uk 07854 015272
Whitehouse Farm Centre karen@whitehousefarmcentre.co.uk 01670 789998
Wiga Wagaa info@wigawagaa.com 07960 078900
Wild Dog Outdoors kevin@wilddogoutdoors.co.uk 01434 688386
Woodhorn Charitable Trust dtate@woodhorn.org.uk 01670 624455
Zoe Emma Scott Art contact@zoeemmascott.com 07971 401907