Registered Exhibitors at Hexham - 2019

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A-ha! leaflet Distribution tom@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Alice's Pantry hello@alicespantry.co 07542 929543
Aln Valley Railway Trust mark.hayton@alnvalleyrailway.co.uk 07754 765632
Alnwick Castle info@alnwickcastle.com 01665 511100
Alnwick Markets / Food Festival manager@alnwickmarkets.co.uk 07783 557116
Ancient Britain (Formerly Wild Dog Outdoors) kevin@ancientbritain.org 07968 310682
Bellingham Deanery SMRamsaran@aol.com 01434 220019
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats info@farne-islands.com 01665 720308
Blyth Riverside Resource Centre riverside.enterprise@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 353276
Cumberland Mustard info@cumberlandmustard.com 01434 381135
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclenorthumberland.org.uk  
Doddington Dairy enquiries@doddingtondairy.co.uk 01668 283010
English Heritage james.fell@english-heritage.org.uk 07760 118379
Epiacum Heritage epiacum@gmail.com 01434 382080
Falconry Days mark@falconrydays.com 01434 689681
Go Ape neil.gordon@goape.co.uk 07341 088057
Go North East Limited mark.ellis@gonortheast.co.uk 0191 422 9248
Golden Gate Farne Islands Boat Trips ailsashiel@mail.com 07904 800590
Greaves West & Ayre l.fraser@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Haltwhistle Walking Festival Ltd haltywalkfest@btinternet.com 07565 967852
HAMC Ltd t/a Hexham Racecourse admin@hexham-racecourse.co.uk 01434 606881
Handmade by LollaMac handmade@lollamac.co.uk 07803 987721
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@hadriansholidays.com 01697 747972
Hutton-in-the-Forest admin@hutton-in-the-forest.co.uk 01768 484449
Jenny Bell Ceramics jennybellceramics@gmail.com 01388 665757
Johnsons Stalbridge Linen Services info@stalbridge-linen.com 0800 093 9933
Kielder Water & Forest Park Development Trust jane.anderson@visitkielder.com 01661 855525
Kitty's Homemade Ginger Wine sales@kittysgingerwine.co.uk 07980 656792
Lindisfarne Ltd sales@lindisfarne-mead.co.uk 01289 389230
Lundgren Tours Ltd robertjones@lundgrentours.com 01670 783083
Mediaworks UK Limited info@mediaworks.co.uk 0191 404 0100
MMCS Commercial Cleaning olga@mmcscommercialcleaning.co.uk 0191 296 6214
Morpeth Northumbrian Gathering kim@northumbriana.org.uk 01670 513308
Nobias Catering nobialove@hotmail.com 07825 136421
North East Guides info@northeastguides.com 07786 902586
Northern Experience Wildlife Tours enquiries@newtltd.co.uk 01670 827465
Northern Heritage chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northumberland Archives archives@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 624358
Northumberland Cheese Company enquiries@northumberlandcheese.co.uk 01670 789798
Northumberland College marketing@northland.ac.uk 01670 841200 ext 2291
Northumberland Honey Company lukeandsuzie@northumberlandhoney.co.uk 01434 322981
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 611521
Northumberland Tourism rachel.williamson
@northumberlandtourism.co.uk
01670 794520
Northumbria Byways s.mitchinson@northumbria-byways.com 07800 505664
Northumbrian Botanicals Ltd hello@northumbrianbotanicals.com 01434 603457
Northumbrian Cottages karen@northumbrian-cottages.info 01665 606066
Notes of Northumberland Info@notesofnorthumberland.co.uk 07540 723073
Oakwood Soaperie info@oakwoodsoaperie.co.uk 07757 161659
Out of Eden sales@outofeden.co.uk 01768 372939
Pedal Power Cycling Ltd bookings@pedal-power.co.uk 07790 596782
Phil Benton Photography phil@philbentonphotography.com 07982 002239
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
Rhianne Sian Designs rhiannesianjohnson@live.co.uk 07989 404700
Ringtons Ltd orders@ringtons.co.uk 0191 209 7030
Set the Scene Photography enquiries@setthescenephotography.co.uk 07980 953450
St Lukes Laundry mrfredscurr@hotmail.com 07775 583454
The Canny Candy Gadgies cannycandygadgies@gmail.com 07900 584802
The Holiday Home Association ce@holidayhomeassociation.org.uk 020 7078 7329
The Laundry Gallery cameron@thelaundrygallery.co.uk 01434 601004
The Mad Jam Woman / Pride of Northumbria madjamwoman275@btinternet.com 07766 857680
The Northumbrian Bakehouse stephen@thenorthumbrianbakehouse.co.uk 07436 532231
The Old Bath House hmgrierson@gmail.com 07905 478767
Thermomix janetebrook@googlemail.com 07989 438998
Tigerlily Books (with Forever Living products, culinary lavender) elizabethcthomas06@gmail.com 07736 146288
Tyne Valley Community Rail Partnership fiona@tvcrp.org.uk 07810 885223
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
Whitehouse Farm Centre dawn@whitehousefarmcentre.co.uk 01670 789998
Zoe Emma Scott Designs contact@zoeemmascott.com 07971 401907