Registered Exhibitors at Hexham - 2020

Organisation Contact email Contact phone
A-ha! Distribution Ltd tom@aha-distribution.co.uk 0191 267 1220
Advance Northumberland / Business Northumberland heather.newton
@advancenorthumberland.co.uk
01670 528453
Aln Valley Railway Trust robinandlesley@virginmedia.com Finance Director: 0191 251 4169
Ancient Britain kevin@ancientbritain.org 07968 310682
Angel Of Corbridge info@theangelofcorbridge.com 01434 632119
Aspire Licensing and Administrative Services info@aspirelicensing.co.uk 07947 676022
Bellingham Deanery SMRamsaran@aol.com 01434 220019
Billy Shiel Farne Islands Boats info@farne-islands.com 01665 720308
Blyth Riverside Resource Centre riverside.enterprise
@northumberland.gov.uk
01670 353276
Cycle Northumberland info@cyclepad.org.uk 07950 035829
Doddington Dairy enquiries@doddingtondairy.co.uk 01668 283010
English Heritage james.fell@english-heritage.org.uk 07760 118379
Epiacum Heritage tonywalton2020@gmail.com 01434 382080
Gingerwick hello@gingerwick.co.uk 07738 883303
Go Ape matfen@goape.co.uk 01661 886737
Go North East Limited mark.ellis@gonortheast.co.uk 0191 422 9248
Grace Darling Holidays info@gracedarlingholidays.com 01665 721332
Greaves West & Ayre l.fraser@gwayre.co.uk 01289 306688
Haltwhistle Walking Festival Ltd www.haltwhistlewalkingfestival.org  
Heart of Hadrian's Wall Tourism Association nigel@fourwynds.com 01697 747972
Hexham Community Partnership admin@hexhamcommunity.net 01434 622796
Hexham Racecourse laurendobson@hexham-racecourse.co.uk 01434 606881
Host & Stay Northumberland andrew.biggs@hostandstay.co.uk 0191 731 4600
iNorthumberland - Northumberland County Council info@inorthumberland.org.uk 01670 626001
Inside Story Photography insidestoryphoto@aol.com 07930 104738
Intelligent Gas and Power help@intelligentgas.co.uk 0808 196 1520
Johnsons Stalbridge enquiries@johnsons-stalbridge.com 0800 093 9933
Kirkharle Creative kitty@kirkharlecourtyard.co.uk 07796 333381
Kitty's Homemade Ginger Wine sales@kittysgingerwine.co.uk 07980 656792
Minerva Northumberland Ltd minervaprintltd@btconnect.com 01434 608222
Moo Moo's Artisan Chocolates theconchie@aol.com 07709 005775
Morpeth Norhumbrian Gathering Committee kim@northumbriana.org.uk 07910 764472
Muckle Brewing Ltd brewer@mucklebrewing.co.uk 07752 807606
North East Guides info@northeastguides.com 07786 902586
Northern Heritage chris@northern-heritage.co.uk 01670 789940
Northern Print Distribution Ltd ann@npdnorth.co.uk 01830 521005
Northumberland Archives archives@northumberland.gov.uk 01670 624358
Northumberland Cheese Company admin@northumberlandcheese.co.uk 01670 789798
Northumberland Honey Co lukeandsuzie@northumberlandhoney.co.uk 01434 322981
Northumberland National Park Authority duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk 01434 611521
Northumberland Spirit Co. ian@northumberlandspirit.co.uk 01665 579100
Northumberland Tourism lyndsey.pennington
@northumberlandtourism.co.uk
01670 794520
Northumbrian Cottages karen@northumbrian-cottages.info 01665 606066
Notes of Northumberland info@notesofnorthumberland.co.uk 07540 723073
Oakwood Soaperie info@oakwoodsoaperie.co.uk 07757 161659
Out of Eden sales@outofeden.co.uk 01768 372939
Pennine Country Cottages bookings@penninecountrycottages.co.uk 01434 381808
Pumphreys Coffee sales@pumphreys-coffee.co.uk 0191 414 4510
Rhianne Sian Designs rhiannesianjohnson@live.co.uk 07989 404700
Set the Scene Photography enquiries@setthescenephotography.co.uk 07506 660486
St Lukes Laundry enquiries@stlukeslaundry.co.uk 01434 603310
The Auckland Project marketing@aucklandproject.org 01388 743750
The Canny Candy Gadgies cannycandygadgies@gmail.com 07900 584802
The Inn Collection Group paul@inncollectiongroup.com 07713 907832
The Mad Jam Woman / Pride of Northumbria madjamwoman275@btinternet.com 07766 857680
The Nook Farm Shop & Cafe elaine@thenookfarmshop.co.uk 07921 858126
The Northumbrian Bakehouse stephen@thenorthumbrianbakehouse.co.uk 07436 532231
The Nut Roaster rob@thenutroaster.co.uk 07714 217955
The Travel Chapter / Cottages in Northumberland angela.mazingham@travelchapter.com 07741 669599
The Travel Chapter / holidaycottages angela.mazingham@travelchapter.com 07741 669599
The Vindolanda Trust info@vindolanda.com 01434 344277
Tyne Valley Community Rail Partnership fiona@tvcrp.org.uk 07810 885223
University of Cumbria hannah.booth@cumbria.ac.uk 01524 385467
Virtual Tour Professionals virtualtourprofessionals@gmail.com 07465 747908
Visit County Durham visitor@thisisdurham.com 03000 262626
Zoe Emma Scott Designs contact@zoeemmascott.com 07971 401907